2 comments on “Tv host and fan wendy Williams with me Rodrigo Otazu in New York city

  1. Please inform me eif black rope necklace 19122817746 is available. Also the black choker and one large crystal is available. I left mine in Albuquerque in a vacation rental and unable to obtain. I am85 years old and it was my very favorite. I am Bo (Bodil) Bradley 8024 Oxford Dr. Amarillo, Tx 79119 telephone 806-356-7972. The black choker referred to is black cord with one large crystal. I would appreciate any help you can give. I lost this in a home we were renting for grandchildrens graduation. I have searched high and low and offered rewards for them. I do not know much about computers but sure hope you get this message Mr. Otazu. You Are indeed a brilliant designer. Thank you for any help you can give me. Bo Bradley

Leave a Reply

